Board Committee Assignments

Audit Committee

  • Jane D. Carlin, Chair
  • Kevin J. Bradicich
  • Martin P. Hughes*
  • Harriett T. Taggart

Compensation and Human Capital Committee

  • Cynthia L. Egan, Chair
  • Daniel T. Henry
  • Wendell J. Knox

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

  • Joseph R. Ramrath, Chair
  • P. Kevin Condron
  • Kathleen S. Lane

* Denotes audit committee financial expert

This site uses cookies. View our privacy policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.